Top from left to right :
Ben Norrid, Don Hylton (replaced by Lawrence), Gerald Maroney OB Streeper, Harold Steele, Scheff (replaced by Zinner)
Bottom from left to right :
Paul Golden, Don Ellis, Warren Mudge, Al Raines
(Coll. Donald Ellis)
Click on the picture to go back history
© Copyright Aéro-Re.L.I.C. / B. Cyvoct 2004. All rights reserveds.